Cecilia Wiklund Östersund

Godkänd för yrkesbevis: 1

Box 3092, 831 03 Östersund
Mobil: 070 690 23 93
Email: info@frojastradgardar.com

Ellen Olovsson Gamleby

Godkänd för yrkesbevis: 1,8,9

Mobil: 0734-14 21 34
Tel: 0493 14200

Email: ellen.olovsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Kai Marklin Broby

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 6

Mobil: 070 5947195
Email: kai@sten.se

Ingemar Olofsson Karlskrona

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,7,8,9

Tel: 0455 375526
Email: ingemar.olofsson@hermods.se

Jonas Andersson Norrköping

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11

Box 713, 601 16 Norrköping
Mobil: 070 6845315
Tel: 011 283300
Email: jonas.andersson@nbg.nu

Maria Andersson Åkarp

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13

Mobil: 070 2099358
Email: maria.andersson@hvilanutbildning.se

Fredrik Thomée Båstad

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11

Box 1135, 269 22 Båstad
Mobil: 070 – 989 25 74
Tel: 0431-776 50
Email: fredrik.thomee@akademi.bastad.se

Lars Lindberg Göteborg

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,7,8,9,11

Mobil: 076 5831051
Email: lars.lindberg@educ.goteborg.se

Lennart Wahlstedt Göteborg

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, och 9

Box 1, 424 21 Angered
Tel: 031 332 10 67
Email: lennart.wahlstedt@poseidon.goteborg.se

Elisabeth Vallrud Umeå

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,8,9,11

Mobil 070-606 89 37.
Email: elisabeth.vallrud@umea.se 

Margareta von Rosen Båstad

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,8,9 

Mobil 070 4967494

margareta.von.rosen@akademi.bastad.se

Jan Dahlbom Degerfors

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Hälsingegatan 6, 693 35 Degerfors
Mobil: 070-530 96 60
Email: jan.dahlbom@telia.com

LarsBertil Andersson Ludvika

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Box 183, 771 24 LUDVIKA
Mobil: 070 – 551 28 71
Tel: 0240-59 23 00
Email: larsbertila@live.se

Lena Biärsjö Lillsjön

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,8

Mobil: 070 777 82 32
Tel: 0171 580 50
Email: info@lillsjons.se

Claes-Göran Lyktberg Sundbyberg

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Järnvägsgatan 5, 172 75 Sundbyberg
Mobil: 073-983 23 01
Tel: 08-623 03 75
Email: clas.lyktberg@bsotradgard.se

Mia Cederlöf Ödskölt

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,7,8,9

Mobil: 073 6505449
Email: mia.cederlöf@telia.com

Bo Andersson Tvååker

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,6,8,9

Björkängsvägen, 430 10 Tvååker
Mobil: 0722-11 96 70
Tel: 0340 – 48 09 33
Email: bo.andersson@regionhalland.se

Carina Wallin Kramfors

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Nordvik 108, 872 98 Noraström
Tel: 070-2323486
Email: carina.u.wallin@gmail.com

Anne Heino Stockholm

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,8,9

Mobil: 073 3840522
Email: anne.heino@stockholmshem.se

Hans Bill Tällberg

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11

Tällbergsvägen 103, 793 70 Tällberg
Mobil: 070 4273301
Email: info@tradgrasostenar.se

Siv Stagman Västerhaninge

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 8

Åkervägen 13, 137 41 Västerhaninge
Mobil: 073 667 57 07
Email: siv.stagman@gmail.com

Ronny Holm Stockholm

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,11,12

Box 19071, 104 32 Stockholm
Mobil: 070-668 63 82
Tel: 08 – 15 05 40
Email: ronny.holm@skkf.se

Nicklas Edell Stockholm

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1

Tel: 08 50830086

Mobil: 076 1230086
Email: nicklas.edell@stockholm.se 

Christina Alenfelt

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,5,6,7,8,9,10

Mobil 070-429 79 01
Email: christina.alenfelt@rjl.se

Anette Åkerström Ängelholm

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,7,8,9

Valhall Park, Skålgropsvägen 16, 262 74 Ängelholm
Mobil: 0709 – 84 01 87
Tel: 042-130020
Email: info@trga.se

Göran Andersson Knislinge

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11

Holmavägen 10, 289 32 Knislinge
Mobil: 070 – 345 87 47
Email: goran@tradgardsutbildning.com

Mikael Magnusson Vedevåg

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Östra Borsvägen 17, 711 72 Vedevåg
Mobil: 072 3945066
Email: vedevaggarden@gmail.com

Peter Sandberg Gränna

Godkända för yrkesbevis 9

Brahegatan 17, 563 32 Gränna
Mobil: 073 – 629 21 72
Tel: 0390 – 103 57
Email: peter@vaxtteknik.se

Ylva Landerholm Tystberga

Godkända för yrkesbevis 1,2,7,8,9

Tystberga, 611 99 Tystberga
Mobil: 070 6669924
Tel: 0155 264800
Email: ylva.landerholm@oknaskolan.se

Göran Åhlander Göteborg

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Mobil: 0707122246

Email: ahlanderg1@gmail.com

Malin Myhrberg

Godkänd för yrkesbevis 8

Mobil 072 995 90 31

malin.myhrberg@lavigruppen.se